Monday, April 22, 2019

Pillars of MinDef

Tonggak ke 7 tonggak ke 8


MinDef Transformation Agenda was based on the Eight Strategic Thrust Pillars which is translated directly from the Eight Prime Pillars introduced by the Prime Minister. The first pillar is the 1Malaysia Concept People First, Performance Now; Second Pillar Government Transformation Program (GTP); Third Pillar is the New Economic Model; Fourth Pillar is the Tenth Malaysia Plan; The Fifth Pillar is the culture of Creativity and Innovation: The Sixth Pillar is Fast Responsiveness and Decision Making; the Seventh Pillar is Value For Money and Eighth is the Integrity Value.


AIMS support the 7th and 8th Pillars of MinDef through the use of existing resources and enhance the integrity and accountability among civil servants.


Visitor Counter

This Month
Last Month